Contact

SEND US A MESSAGE

Send us a message and we will respond quickly


2017-18 Board

Mike Vidmar

President
president@wahockey.com
(412) 419-4747


Dean Petrone

Vice President
vicepresident@wahockey.com


Kelly Ferry

Treasurer
treasurer@wahockey.com


Paul Wineland

Secretary
secretary@wahockey.com


Jon Brosovic

PIHL Representative
pihlrep@wahockey.com

 

Christine Kiss

Registrar
registrar@wahockey.com


Jeff Tepsic

Safesport Coordinator
safesport@wahockey.com


Keith Almady

Marketing Director
marketing@wahockey.com


Brian Boehm

Varsity Head Coach
varsitycoach@wahockey.com


Michael Kennedy

Director of Hockey Operations
hockeyoperations@wahockey.com